How to Delete Google Plus + Account ?
Here is A tutorial Explain How to Delete your Account From Google Plus Network
After Logging into Google+ account – from the top right corner – select Google+ Setting
On the next page – in left pane – Click Account Overview
In the right pane you will see 2 links in the Services Section:
1- Delete profile and remove associated social features – If you click this link, you will be taken to a web page where you will again get 2 options to delete your Google Plus Account.
- Delete Google+ Content – By selecting this option, you delete only your Google Plus account and other major integrated services like Buzz remain unaffected.
- Delete your Entire Google Profile – This option will lead you to deletion of Google Plus Profile, Buzz account and your Public Google Profile.
2- Close account and delete all services and info associated with it – If you select this option when deleting Google Plus account then you are choosing to close your complete Google Account. All the services like Gmail, Google AdSense, Orkut, FeedBurner, Google Alerts, Google Docs, YouTube and others will also get deleted.
So if you want to delete only your Google Plus account then select Delete Google+ Content option. If you selected any other option than you will loose other Google Service Accounts too.